The call was just too strong

I tried to ignore it, then I tried to call it quits after only a mile, but these feet just kept on moving, and along the way, I tried to capture the beauty that was around me. And aside from the benefits of walking, the beauty, the fresh air, and that palpable connection to God is what I miss when I ignore the call.

IMG_9287.JPG

IMG_9289.JPG

IMG_9284.JPG

IMG_9281.JPG

IMG_9294.JPG

IMG_9291.JPG

IMG_9292.JPG

IMG_9290.JPG

IMG_9296.JPG

IMG_9299.JPG

IMG_9295.JPG

IMG_9298.JPG

Leave a Reply

